	2024 PRAM CENTRAL PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS	
Last Name	First Name	Business
Jeuitt	Tamica	American Red Cross
Hickman, APR	Celeste	Baptist Children's Village
Thames, APR	Chrystelle	Baptist Children's Village
Ford	Emily-Kate	Baptist Children's Village
Moak, APR	Bill	Belhaven University
Smith	Pete	Capitol Resources
King	Joanna	Catholic Diocese of Jackson
DeVazier	Kelsey	Cirlot Agency
Chapman	Robert	Clinton Public Schools
Wolf	Sophie	Community Foundation for Mississippi
Rodenmeyer	Kathryn	Community Health Center Association of Mississippi
Beaugez, APR	Jim	CSpire
Walters	Lydia	Electric Cooperatives of Mississippi
Ward	Steven	Electric Cooperatives of Mississippi
Alexander	Chris	Electric Cooperatives of Mississippi
Coleman	Candace	Entergy
Bradshaw, APR	Nicole	Entergy
Goodsell	Leyla	Entergy
Hartmann, APR	Mara	Entergy
Sullivan	Mark	Entergy
Wells	Sam	Entergy
Terry	Iman	Entergy
Bowling	Mike	Entergy
Broome	Austen	Entergy
Murphy	Kathleen	Entergy
Blanton, APR	Caron	Entergy
Thompson	Donicia	Entergy Nuclear
Polk	Wendy	Ergon
Hathorn, APR	Lisa	Gibbes Co.

2024 PRAM CENTRAL PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS		
Last Name	First Name	Business
Caves	Will	Godwin Group
Smith	Jas N	Grand Slam PR
Chinn	Everett	Greenville Public School District
Lee	Katoria	Hearst Television
Anderson	Henry	IHL
Wade, APR	Patti	Jackson Academy
Weatherly	Gracie	Jackson Academy
Cole	Carolyne	Jackson Public Schools
Thomas	Alonda	Jackson State University
James-Terry	Rachel D.	Jackson State University
Howard	Anthony	Jackson State University
Kelly III	William H.	Jackson State University
Saxton	Maddie	Jones Walker
Ferguson	Brenda	Logo Store
Couch	Jarred	Made In Mississippi and Main Street Media
Wright	Gene	Madison County Schools
Minor	Shanderia	MDE
Cook, APR	Jean	MDE
Schaefer, APR	Jan	MDEQ
Henson	Zoie	MDEQ
Jones	Mark	MDHS
Lowe	Vanessa	MDHS
Stewart	Morgan	MDHS
Flood	Mike	MDOT
Hall	Drew	MDOT
Katool	Paul	MDOT
Kenny	David	MDOT
Adkins	Roy	MDOT
Gilmore	Emily	MDOT

2024 PRAM CENTRAL PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS		
Last Name	First Name	Business
Erhgott	Anna	MDOT
Hornsby	Katy	MDOT
Craft	Will	MDOT
Sekul	Bill Bob	MDOT
Westerfield, APR	Matt	Medicaid
White	Malary	MEMA
Jasper	Allie	MEMA
Hodges	Lee Catherine	Methodist Rehabilitation Center
Smith	LTC Deidre D. Smith	Mississippi Army National Guard
Banks	Ellie	Mississippi Arts Commission
Harrison	Tracy	Mississippi College
Kucia, APR	Janet	Mississippi College
Haynes	Jasmine	Mississippi Conference of the United Methodist Church
Coker	Shannon	Mississippi Dental Association
Gray	Martha Grace	Mississippi Department of Child Protection Services
Cole	Jeremy	Mississippi Department of Education
Shannon	Kelly	Mississippi Division of Medicaid (DOM)
Phillips	Mindy	Mississippi Early Learning Alliance
Kalahar, APR	Jon	Mississippi Farm Bureau
Lowery	Alexander	Mississippi Farm Bureau
Miller	Carey	Mississippi Film Office
Hatcher	Greg	Mississippi Industrial Museum
Reiss	Beth	Mississippi Insurance Dept
Kelly	Kristina	Mississippi Library Commission
Hemphill	Mallory	Mississippi Sports Medicine & Orthopedic Center
Lott	Chantel	Mississippi Symphony Orchestra
Robinson, APR	Leah	MLR, LLC
Johnson	Jovante	Molina Healthcare

	2024 PRAM CENTRAL PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS	
Last Name	First Name	Business
Brown	Gail	MS Link
Jones	Corie	Nissan
Melnick	Alexandra	Operation Shoestring
Snell	Milena	Snell Strategies
Collins	Lauren	Systems Consultants Associates
Wise	Julia	Tennessee Valley Authority
Moore	Emily	The Moore Media Group
Guilfoyle, APR	Patrice	UMMC
Cummins	Ruth	UMMC
Oeth	Annie	UMMC
McMurtray	Lindsay	UMMC
Rolph	Marc	UMMC
Clay-Moore	Yolanda	Visit Jackson
Wolf	Paul	Visit Jackson
Coats	Katie	Visit Ridgeland
Miller	Morgan	Woodward Hines Education Foundation
Rogers	Jacquelyn	Woodward Hines Education Foundation
Willard	Brittany	Woodward Hines Education Foundation
Wilson Banks	Eleanor	
	NEW MEMBERS 202	24
Donelson	Andrea	Mississippi Museum of Art
Waters	Emily Ann	Ergon, Inc
Robinson	Toni	Ergon, Inc
Scott-Campbell	Mara A.	Converge: Partners in Access
Lowery	Alex	Middle of the Field Media
Hendricks	Megan	Molina Health
Ard - Taylor	Samantha	Molina Health
Course	Keyonia	Molina Health

	2024 PRAM CEN	ITRAL PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS
Last Name	First Name	Business
Kraft	Kaci	STUDENT Belhaven
Villagrand	Isabela	STUDENT Belhaven
Duke	Tally	MS Attorney General's Office
McFarland	Carrie	Molina Health
Griffin Jr.	Stafford	Belhaven Student
Johnson	Sherwin	Jackson Public Schools
	STUDENT MEME	BERS 2023/2024
Moore	Calli	Belhaven University
Malveney	Hillary	Belhaven University
Lester	Morgan	Belhaven University
Bell	Chloe	Mississippi College
Benoit	Cole	Mississippi College
Brown	Danielle	Mississippi College
Lichterman	Eric	Mississippi College
Huey	Gordon	Mississippi College
Tackett	Desire	Belhaven University
Gaitan	Izel	Belhaven University
Redmond	Mandi	Belhaven University
Rankins	Gabriel	Belhaven University
Hight	Brennan	Mississippi College
Welch	Cooper	Mississippi College
Heard	Brennan	Mississippi College
Warren	Mary	Mississippi College
Little	Jordan	Mississippi College
McConnell	Isabel	Mississippi College
McPherson	Mary Evelyn	Mississippi College
Kibble	Amanda	Millsaps College

	2024 PRAM CENT	RAL PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS
Last Name	First Name	Business
Bolden	Kelcie	USM
Wingard	Rebekah	Belhaven University
Hunt	Caroline	Mississippi College
Lord	Aryn Margaret	Mississippi College
Spires	Abby	Mississippi College
Hedgepeth	Kalli	Mississippi State University
Brown	Cason	Mississippi State University
Tullo	Cooper	Belhaven University
Farrar	Mary	Belhaven University
	LIFETIME MEMBE	RS 2024
Cromeans	Donna	Lifetime member
Ferguson	Judy	Lifetime member
Gough	Norman	Lifetime member
Greco Powers	Rose	Lifetime member
Rutland	Shirley	Lifetime member
Sullivan Wessman	NancyKay	Lifetime member
Christensen, APR	Susan	Lifetime member