PRAM Central
2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mary Margaret Busby, APR

mbusby@holmescc.edu

PRESIDENT
PRESIDENT-ELECT

Bill Moak, APR

wmoak@belhaven.edu

VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS

Jean Cook, APR

JCook@mdek12.org

VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP

Sophie McNeil Wolf

swolf@mississippi.edu

VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNICATIONS

Robyn Kennebrew

rkennebrew@mvlp.org

TREASURER
SECRETARY

Mara Hartmann, APR

mhartma@entergy.com

CAREER DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
AT-LARGE

Liz Hogue Densmore, APR

ldensmore@lecinc.com

PAST PRESIDENT

PAST CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

  • 2019   Liz Hogue Densmore, APR

  • 2018   Rob Pettit

  • 2017   Jennifer Gray

  • 2016   Nicole Bradshaw

  • 2015   Patrice Guilfoyle

  • 2014   Matt Ginn

  • 2013   Shannon Coker

  • 2012   Tony Bahou

  • 2011   Patti Wade

  • 2010   Kelly Scrivner

  • 2009   Mick Bullock

  • 2008   Caron Blanton

  • 2007   Shawn Lea

  • 2006   Celeste Cade

  • 2005   Pete Smith

  • 2004   Jarrod Ravencraft

  • 2003   Crystal Lewis

  • 2002   Kristen Kern

  • 2001   Renee Rollins

  • 2000   Robby Channell

  • 1999   NancyKay Sullivan Wessman

  • 1998   Kathryn Rodenmeyer, APR

  • 1997   Lisa Wiley Hathorn, APR

  • 1996   Wendy Mathews Polk, APR

  • 1995   Trish Pardue, APR

  • 1994   Vicki Harper Blake, APR

  • 1993   Rick Looser

  • 1992   Sheila Skipper, APR

  • 1991   Phillip Shirley, APR

  • 1990   Neil McGaughey

  • 1989   Beth Fisher

  • 1988   June Stone

  • 1987   Faith Stuart

  • 1986   Rondah Marks

  • 1985   Patrice Creel

  • 1983   Ginger Cocke

  • 1982   Norman Gough

  • 1981   Barbara Brinson

  • 1980   Jean May

  • 1979   Danny Mitchell

  • 1978   C. Keith Howie

  • 1977   Jean May

  • 1976   Larry Hogue

  • 1975   Richard L. Rennick

  • 1974   William A. Taylor

  • 1973   Loise Risher

  • 1972   W.R. Sharman

  • 1971   Herman Moore

  • 1970   Virgil E. Porter, Jr.

  • 1969   William M. Jones, Jr.

  • 1968   Delbert Oliver

  • 1967   Billy Robbins

  • 1966   Francis Lundy

  • 1965   Neal W. Cirlot

  • 1964   Sneed McInvale

  • 1963   William May

  • 1962   Lawrence E. Davis

  • 1961   Ben A. Davis, Jr.

  • 1960   Jim Files

  • 1959   Charles T. Morrow

  • 1958   Herbert L. Carver

  • 1957   Joe W. Howell

  • 1956   Neal Cirlot

 

©2019 by PR Association of Mississippi Central Chapter. Proudly created with Wix.com